Start a conversation

Which Countries are Part of the SEPA Zone?

The SEPA (Single Euro Payment Area) includes the following countries:

The 28 EU States:

Austria, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, Greece, Poland, Bulgaria, Hungary, Portugal, Cyprus, Ireland, Romania, Czech Republic, Italy, Slovak Republic, Denmark, Latvia, Slovenia, Estonia, Lithuania, Spain, Finland, Luxembourg, Sweden, France, Malta, United Kingdom and Croatia.

Other Territories:
Iceland, Monaco, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Norway, San Marino.

Find out more about SEPA Transfer and how it works.

Choose files or drag and drop files
Published Date = 17/09/2018
Last Updated Date = 05/12/2018
Was this article helpful?